Resources

 

FINANCIAL PLANNING
Alan R. Goodstein, CFP
Goodstein Wealth Management, LLC   15760 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1520 Encino, CA 91436
www.GoodsteinWealthManagement.com Office 818-995-3500 Direct 818-281-7698   alan@goodsteinwealth.com

IT /NETWORK CONSULTING & SUPPORT
Garett Chipman, CEO/President
TVG Consulting
www.tvgconsulting.com Office 818-579-7370 x205 Garett@tvgconsulting.com

REAL ESTATE BROKER
Ralph Gorgoglione
California Sunset Team
www.californiasunsetteam.com Office 310-497-9407 ralph@californiasunsetteam.com

RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE REFINANCING
Marie Richarz, Senior Loan Officer
NLMS #247125
Prospect Mortgage 15301 Ventura Blvd. Suite D300 Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
www.myprospectmortgage.com Office 818-742-3241 Direct 818-359-4779 mricharz@prospectmtg.com

PAYROLL PROCESSING
Jim Foley, Sales Consultant
Netpay Payroll 371 Van Ness Way, Suite 200 Torrance, CA 90501
www.netpaypayroll.com Office 310-783-0951 Direct 310-462-6443  jfoley@netpaypayroll.com

PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE
Brian Shapiro, Agent
Pizzola Insurance Agency 8535 Reseda Blvd., Suite 103 Northridge, CA 91324
Office 818-718-4780 Direct 818-590-3736 brian@pizzolainsurance.com

HEALTH INSURANCE
Thomas Nial, ChFC
West Coast Insurance Agency 30961 W. Agoura Road, Suite 109 Westlake Village, CA 91361
Office 818-783-6030 Ext 26 Direct 818-681-1491  thomas@thewestcoastagency.com

RESIDENTIAL PAINTING
William Moser
Elizabeth Street Painters
www.elizabethstpainters.com Office 818-506-9731 Direct 818-472-2260 bill@elizabethstpainters.com

NON PROFIT ORGANIZATION
Carson Schreiber, Executive Director
Kiwanis 12400 Ventura Blvd. #285 Studio City, CA 91604
www.KiwanisEIG.org Direct 818-508-7860 carson2525@me.com

ESTATE ATTORNEY
Steven Oakley, Attorney at Law
The Oakley Law Group 2600 W Olive Ave., 5th Floor Burbank, CA 91505
www.oakleylawgroup.com Office 818-333-5200 Steve@oakleylawgroup.com

ENTITY AND DOCUMENT CREATION
Rebecca J. Miller
Corp911.com 3501  W Burbank Blvd. Burbank, CA 91505
www.corp911.com Office 818-557-7250 rebecca@corp911.com

HOME SAFETY PRODUCTS
Jamie Mitchell
Direct 818-568-2102 Enzo@saferforyourhome.com

PROFESSIONAL RECRUITER
Pauline Casbon
Casbon & Associates, LLC 1687 Clear View Dr Beverly Hills, California 90210
Office 310-859-3805 Fax 310-276-5523 pauline@casbonassociates.net

 

LINKS TO VARIOUS GOVERNMENT AGENCIES:

DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS – BOARD OF ACCOUNTANCY www.dca.ca.gov

CALIFORNIA SOCIETY OF CPAS www.calcpa.org

INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE www.irs.gov

FRANCHISE TAX BOARD www.ftb.ca.gov

CALIFORNIA STATE BOARD OF EQUALIZATION www.boe.ca.gov

CALIFORNIA EMPLOYMENT DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT www.edd.ca.gov